Can an international writer get into top US colleges?

I have some questions... they are quite a bit but I really need to know the right answer as I'm not from the US and everyone - including my teachers - seems to be VERY misinformed. The only advice they give me is to be well-rounded, and you said that's a bad thing... I think it's bad too :D. Also, it's good to know that I'm not a native English speaker. I'm from Bulgaria - a small country in Eastern Europe. I won't be surprised if you haven't even heard of it. Have you?

So... here's the 1st question: As English is a foreign language to me, I'm taking the C2 exam (administered by Cambridge, equivalent to IELTS, better than TOEFL) in a year. Taking C2 exam instead of IELTS isn't a problem, is it?

2) I am an amateur writer. I want to work in the writing/ cinematography field. I feel books/ films are the wind beneath my wings!!! I've already written the manuscripts of 7 high fantasy novels and I had my first one published in 2014 (then I was 15, now I'm 16). The problem is, Bulgarian publishers aren't interested in publishing adult Bulgarian writers, let alone 10th graders as me. Barely 5% of Bulgarian people read. Book market here is quite corrupted. Don't even get me started on Bulgarian movie business - American is waaaaaay better! I see no point in pursuing writing/ move director/ etc./ career in my home country so I'm thinking about going to uni in the US. I'm planning on taking the SAT, as well as the SAT Literature Subject Test and Math I. Suppose I take them with flying colors (on my first practice test I had about 1350-1400 --- on the Renewed SAT) - would they be enough?