Questions about school-related stuff

Hello. I'm a junior in high school and soon to be a senior. This is my first year in an American high school and I moved from a country in Europe called Kosovo (a country nobody heard of it before). I lived there for many years and probably wouldn't consider myself to be a native English speaker, so I apologize for any grammatical errors. I was actually born in Michigan, but a lot of issues happened to our family, so we moved to Kosovo when I was 5 and I experienced Kosovo pretty much. We returned to Michigan after 10 and a half years. The language I speak fluently is Albanian (yes, a very obscure language). Anyways, I've received an unofficial transcript from the school just like every junior at our high school during SAT bubbling for the SAT School Day. While I received the transcript, the only classes shown are the ones from my first semester of junior year and I'm wondering if they can transfer my credits to my new transcript. Another issue I've thinking about is the fact that 10th grade was my first year of high school, due to a different curriculum at our country. I want to make sure if they count 9th grade as well, because 9th grade is the first year of American high schools. However, I bet they won't do this, since they only counted the credits for my 10th grade year. My old transcript only shows the grade average of one class, rather than both semesters explicitly. For example: An A in both semesters of history only shows as one A for the year. My school curriculum was different. We took Albanian, English, Math, Biology, Physics, Chemistry, History, Geography, Civics Ed. Technology, etc. every single year since middle school (6th grade), but with different content and almost no repetivity. We had block schedules everyday as well, rather than taking the same classes every single day. Since I took those classes every year since middle school, I only have to take the "easy" one-semester electives, one English class, and on