Should I take AP Biology sophomore year?

I am currently a freshman in high school. As freshmen we take physical science, in 10 grade we take biology. I have been thinking recently about taking a summer biology class and asking to see if they will let me take Ap bio next year. I spoke to some upperclassmen about taking Ap biology and they told me that this is a hard class, and the fact that the teacher doesn't teach makes it even worse. Next year I would be taking Ap world and Ap calc ab (if I pass the test this summer). Would it be too challenging if I take ap bio with these two ap classes?

I don't know your exact situation, but I assume you want to take this biology class over the summer because you can't take AP Biology at your school unless you pass an introductory biology class first. Before you commit to the class, think very carefully about how important it is for you to take AP Biology next year. If the teacher for AP Biology at your school is really as terrible as these upperclassmen say, you might want to think about a slightly different plan. If there's an honors Biology class that has a better teacher, you could take that instead, and just self-study for the AP test on the side. You'll still get AP credit, but you'll avoid a bad classroom experience. You'll also have the summer to get a job, work on other extracurricular projects, or just relax.